Meet the team of Boerhaave Continuing Medical Education.

 

drs. W.P. (inge) Ville

Ms. W.P. (Inge) Ville

Director Boerhaave Extension School 
Tel: +3171-5266898 | @: w.p.ville@lumc.nl

drs. A.E.H. Zitter

Ms. A.E.H. (Lilian) Zitter

Management assistent 
TeL: +3171-5266894 | @: a.e.h.zitter@lumc.nl

Mw. L.F. van Dun

Ms. L.F. (Linda) van Dun

Accountmanager 
Tel: +3171-5266834 | @: l.f.van_dun@lumc.nl

mw. M.C. Hornstra Moedt

Ms. M.C. (Marjan) Hornstra Moedt

Accountmanager 
Tel: +3171-5266924 | @: m.c.hornstra_moedt@lumc.nl

mw. R. Lammerink-Terpstra

Ms. R. (Rimke) Lammerink-Terpstra

Accountmanager 
Tel.: +3171-5266925 | @: r.lammerink-terpstra@lumc.nl

dhr. J.J.L. Muller

Mr. J.J.L. Muller

Accountmanager 
Tel: +3171-5266931 | @: j.j.l.muller@lumc.nl

Mw. C.B. van Battum

Ms. C.M. (Caroline) van Battum

Organizer extensions and congresses and member of quality board 
Tel: +3171-071-5266882 | @: c.m.van_Battum-van_klink@lumc.nl

mw. D. Hage

Ms. D. (Diana) Hage

Organizer 
Tel: +3171-5266845 | @: d.hage@lumc.nl

mw. M.B. Hemerik-van der Hulst

Ms. M.B. (Mirjam) Hemerik-Van der Hulst

Organizer 
Tel: +3171-5266856 | @: m.b.hemerik-van_der_hulst@lumc.nl

mw.drs. F.P. Hortensius

Ms. F.P. (Fiona) Hortensius

Organizer 
Tel: +3171-5266862 | @: f.p.hortensius@lumc.nl

mw. E.C. van Kempen-Boom

Ms. E.C. (Eva) van Kempen-Boon

Organizer 
Tel: +3171-5266847 | @:Evankempen@lumc.nl

mw. I.B. van Leeuwen

Ms. I.B. (Ingrid) van Leeuwen

Organizer 
Tel: +3171-5266841 | @:i.b.van_leeuwen@lumc.nl

mw. G.P. van Manen

Ms. G.P. (Elly) van Manen

Organizer 
Tel: +3171-5266836 | @: g.p.van_manen@lumc.nl

Mw. P.T.C. Metz

Ms. P.T.C. (Peggy) Metz

Organizer 
Tel: +3171-5266863 | @: p.t.c.metz@lumc.nl

Mw. J.T.J.van Wijck

Ms. J.T.J. (Judith) van Wijck

Organizer 
Tel: +3171-5266840 | @: j.t.j.van_wijck@lumc.nl

Mw. T.G. van Battum

Ms. T.G. (Tamara) van Battum

Administration 
Tel: +3171-5266818 | @: t.g.van_battum@lumc.nl

Mw. E.A.M. Immerzeel

Ms. E.A.M. (Edith) Immerzeel

Administation 
Tel: +3171-5266821 | @: e.a.m.immerzeel@lumc.nl

Mw. C. van der Linden-Wusten

Ms. C. (Chantal) van der Linden-Wusten

Administration 
Tel: +3171-5266941 | @: c.van_der_linden-wusten@lumc.nl

Ms. K. (Kirsten) Holzmann

Organizer 
Tel: +3171-5266857 | @: k.holzmann@lumc.nl